23 days

Exactly 23 days from now, may be, just may be, the car will be ready for pickup. From the last phone call with my DES the conversation went like this:
– Your car is in New York in the process of getting into a ship in its way to Rotterdam. Most probably your car will be ready for delivery before Dec 15. I will update you when I have more info.
And that’s it: using Dec 15 as a reference. The transport agency asked for a date in the week before. The DES says he can not know now the exact date. No one knows.

I am officially insane with anguish. I am bursting. My Model S is somewhere with thousands more, waiting for a ship to the EU. Safe journey. I am waiting for you.

s.png
Production Complete. Your Model S is in transit from the factory.
Leave a Reply

