Model S blues

Dealing with the car insurance details. The transport details. The possible transport dates. The cargo insurance. Balancing the professional stress with the Model S arrival stress. Nerve wrecking. That’s what it is.

This being Other Europe, the car has to be transported by a car transport company.

Two things are happening to me now:

  1. I find myself thinking all the time that I am already driving the car. This is crazy, I know.
  2. I am permanently justifying to myself why I’m buying the car, this car. In the expectation that someone will ask why and, eventually, the price.

I’m hoping all this will be a faint memory in a future not very far from now.

Leave a Reply

