Getting used

Getting used to the fact that I have a Model S 85D in my garage. Specially because I’m still without license plates. I was told that, inspite the fact I delivered my paper work to register the car on Dec 23th, the government agency responsible for issuing the plates, locally now called IMT, they started to work on my legalization process only today Jan 4th because of the holiday season.

It was nice to receive the car in time for the Christmas presents and being able to produce a big big surprise on some of our family members, but this post party time when the plates are late for the road mainden voyage … man, that sort of sucks a little bit 🙂

Patience, I need loads of PATIENCE!

Leave a Reply

