The intermezzo

It has not been easy, I’ve been reacting to some medication that, instead of curing and preventing illness, the stuff was little by little poisoning me. I was all the time feeling sick, having allergy episodes again and again, the medication that should protect me for the winter was, in fact, making me weak, and day by day, week by week, I was getting pretty tired of all the time being sick. Enough is enough. Problem source detected, like solving a puzzle or a crime and I’m finally feeling I’m gaining back my life!

Meanwhile, Tesla became just Tesla, from Tesla Motors. They started to operate in Portugal. And the Spain&Portugal Tesla Rep will do a talk at a Lisbon University, check this out: FISTA17, organized by students, managed to have, among others, several top companies, including Tesla: Jorge Milburn, from Tesla, will do here a presentation on February 22, 14:30h. Looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

