Why, in a few or some words

After the first test drive I wanted to take that Model S P85+ home. After the second test drive I wanted to take that Model S P85D Insane home. After the third test drive I wanted to take that Model S P90D Ludicrous home. After the forth test drive I wanted to take that Model S 85D home. After the fifth test drive I wanted to take that Model X 90D home. After the sixth test drive I wanted to take that Model X P90D Ludicrous home. After the seventh test drive I wanted to take that Model X P100D Ludicrous home. So I finally got an S 85D. Go figure… Except, after test drive n. 4, I received my 85D… The rest happened testing the X looking for a possible upgrade, that didn’t happen. No regrets whatsoever.

Leave a Reply

